• 2018 Calendar Year Scheduled Meetings

     

    The Work Session will begin at 6:00 p.m. followed by the Board Meeting at 7:30 p.m.  
    Meetings will be held in the Board Room at the District Administration Offices.
     
    There will be a Work Session (6:00 p.m.) and Board Meeting (7:30 p.m.) on December 18th, 2017.

     

    January 15 (Monday)
    February 20 (Tuesday)
    March 19 (Monday)
    April 16 (Monday)
    May 21 (Monday)
    June 18 (Monday)
    August 13 (Monday)
    September 17 (Monday)
    October 15 (Monday)
    November 19 (Monday)
    December 3 (Monday) – Reorganizational
    December 17 (Monday)