Select a School...
Return to Headlines

Invention Winners

Special thanks to Mrs. Kohr and her students for all of their "extra effort".
1st place - Cassie Ice - Pop and Eat Chips
2nd- Aiden Voorhees - Egg Alert
3rd - Rileigh Boitnott - Hide Away Blanket
4th- Landon Hogue - Target Maker
5th - Isabella Matalino - Bunkbed Stand
HM - Noah Rotz - Popsicle Cozy
HM- Megan Sheets - Retractable Ice Shoe
HM- Sydney Shilling - Shoe Saver
HM- Madison Moody - Drip and Dry
People's Choice Award - Noah  Miller - RC Plow
5th Grade Teachers' Award - Walker Fair-Coats - Gravity Feeder
6th Grade Teachers' Award - Carly Amon - X-tra Hours Crate
Director's Award - Mitchell Tingley - Undercarriage Car Wash Buddy
Principal's Award - Kylie Steen  - Maze a Move
Fantastic work students and parents!